Our Company

1st Nations Reverse Mortgage has educated thousands of clients, elder law attorneys, financial professionals, health professionals, government agencies, and non-profits about the benefits and effective use of reverse mortgages.

At 1st Nations, we only do reverse mortgages, and we are proud to be one of America’s oldest and most respected sources of reverse mortgage information and advice.

As a team, we share a passion for our Seniors, and we are deeply committed to their needs. We pride ourselves in delivering honest, valuable advice to our clients as if they were our own family.

We will always do business this way.

Our Mission

Our mission is to create awareness and a better understanding of reverse mortgages throughout the senior adult community as well as within the professional community. Our goal is to educate people completely, accurately, and honestly about the pros and cons of reverse mortgages. Through this effort, we hope to make a difference in the lives of many senior Americans.

Meet Our Team

1st Nations Reverse Mortgage’s staff has a combined 100 plus years in Reverse Mortgages. Currently our three account executives account for more than 100 brokers that send 1st Nations the bulk of our TPO business. 1st Nation’s specialty is the “New to” brokers; our service is significantly higher touch than other wholesalers in our industry. You need not be an expert at providing reverse mortgages to have success marketing them with our system. From start to finish 1st Nations Reverse will provide you and your clients the utmost in education and training. Contact an Account Executive to get started with 1st Nations Reverse Mortgage today!

Ken Krajewski
Ken KrajewskiVice President
Cell: 248.635.4866
kkrajewski@1stNationsReverse.com
NMLS ID#: 168561
Jim Cullen
Jim CullenLoan Officer
Cell: 920.065.0949
jcullen@1stNationsReverse.com
NMLS ID#: 400155
Vince Halek
Vince HalekLoan Officer
Cell: 231.313.1800
vhalek@1stNationsReverse.com
NMLS ID#: 681528
Steven J. Scott
Steven J. ScottReverse Mortgage Sales
Cell: 734.634.6069
sscott@1stNationsReverse.com
NMLS ID#: 131971
Karen P. Neal
Karen P. NealAccount Executive
Cell: 404.580.6201
kneal@1stNationsReverse.com
NMLS ID#: 183631
Chris Hartley
Chris HartleyAccount Executive
Cell: 734.436.2551
chartley@1stNationsReverse.com
NMLS ID#: 1681529
Chris Holmes
Chris HolmesAccount Executive
Cell: 248.719.6444
cholmes@1stNationsReverse.com
NMLS ID#: 879227

Become a Wholesale Partner

Interested in Learning More?

Become a Wholesale Partner – Learn More